Learn More about us...

What We Offer

Welcome to Cfesi Chakra. Unwind, relax and experience a magical place where our trained energy workers use a first class treatment to align your chakras ...

Read More

Contact Us

Please fill-in the form provided to contact us.

Read More

Blogs & News

Follow our latest blogs and read more about chakras and energy ...

Read More

Latest Stories

Latest stories handpicked just for you.

Read More

12k+ Loyal Customers

640 Total Gamecenters

75k+ Followers

7.9 Avg Rating

The 7 Chakras System

The Meaning of Chakras

The word chakra means 'wheel' or 'vortex' in Sanskrit, and it is describing the many energy centers that our bodies are consisted of. These energy centers are not seen by the human eye; nevertheless there are many instinctive people who have the ability to see one's chakras in their mind's eye. There are numerous chakras in the body; nevertheless it is just required to concentrate on the 7 primary chakras in order to start working with them. These primary chakras are lined up from the base of the spinal column to the top of the head. Each chakra has a specific color connected with it and represents specific elements of your physical, psychological, and spiritual bodies.

Root Chakra

Your 1st chakra, also called your root chakra, lies at the base of your spinal column and vibrates at the rate of the color red. The root chakra is your base energy chakra and allows you to obtain your fundamental needs in the world - such as food, shelter, and water. The physical attributions of this chakra relate to the blood and nerve systems, the spinal column, bladder, and reproductive organs. A blocked or imbalanced root chakra can trigger swelling, anxiety, sleepiness, uncertainty, and rage.

Sacral Chakra

Moving up to an area slightly below the navel we find the 2nd chakra, or the sacral chakra. This chakra vibrates at the rate of the color orange and is related to our capability to be innovative, emotional, and fertile (consisting of being fertile with concepts and ideas, not only phisically.) Physically the sacral chakra connects with the skin, kidneys, mammary glands, and female reproductive system. Unbalance d or obstructed sacral chakra can trigger skin issues such as rashes and acne, reproductive issues, absence of imagination, hostility, and even mental illness. It is this chakra lots of people store those feelings which they have not resolved or have fear of addressing, so it is very simple for Shvadishthana chakra to become obstructed or blocked.

Solar Plexus Chakra

Next, situated below the ribs is the 3rd chakra or the solar plexus chakra. This chakra vibrates at the rate of the color yellow and is your source of inner power and self-worth. The associated organs to the solar plexus are the liver, spleen, stomach, and little intestinal tract. Imbalance in this chakra can trigger digestion issues, diabetes, low self-confidence, low energy, and confusion.

Heart Chakra

The 4th chakra or heart chakra is the bridge in between the lower 3 chakras (earth) and the upper 3 chakra (spiritual). The heart chakra lies straight in the center of the chest and vibrates at the rate of the color green (the majority of people think that the color is pink. but that is in fact the opposite color of green on the color wheel). This chakra is everything about love, self-love and empathy and is connected to the heart and breasts or chest, endocrine gland,s and the thymus. Originating from imbalance issues are various forms of cardiovascular diseases, allergic reactions, fatigue syndrome, jealousy, bad moods, and indifference.

Throat Chakra

At the throat lies the 5th chakra or the throat chakra. The throat chakra vibrates at the rate of the color light blue and associates with speech, communication, and self-expression. Associated organs are the throat, lungs, and ears. Issues that can take place from under-active or over-active throat chakra are hearing issues, asthma, aching throats, thyroid issues, conceit, and disparity.

Brow Chakra

Moving up to the center of the forehead is the 6th chakra or the third eye chakra (another name for this chakra is the eyebrow chakra). This chakra vibrates at the rate of the color Indigo and is connected with one's mind and instinctive capabilities. Associated organs to this chakra are the eyes, lower head, and sinuses. If this chakra is imbalanced, a person can experience migraines, visual problems, sinus issues, and a failure to trust your instinct.

Crown Chakra

The last chakra is the 7th chakra also called the crown chakra, which lies at the top of the head, and associates with self-understanding and spiritual awareness. This chakra vibrates at the rate of the color white that includes the complete spectrum of colors. The associated organ to the crown chakra is the brain. Some issues that can happen in case this energy center is out of balance are anxiety, psychological or mental conditions, light-headedness, absence of contact with the truth, and no concern for others.


Why you should balance your chakras?

There are unlimited reasons why your chakras can become out of balance or obstructed. When one becomes clogged up on the energy level, the circulation of the entire system is disturbed. Taking great care of your chakra system will help to enhance your energy circulation so that you can make the most from your every-day life and achive the complete well-being. There are many easy methods to keep your energy centers streaming and I advise you to use whichever one feels right to you.

Feel free to contact us for more information.